Manchester Livestock Auction, Inc.


Sheep/Goat Dairy Sale Early Listings


Special Feeder Cattle/Bred Cow Early Listings

View Our Auctions - -  Click Here

Click Here For Information
About Detour Starting In April


2014 REPORTS
Tuesday January 7, 2014

Friday January 10, 2014 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Friday January 17, 2014 Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014 (cancelled due to weather - wind chill -40)

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday February 18, 2014 (cancelled due to weather)

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Friday February 28th, 2014 Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale
Postponed From Friday February 21st

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014 Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Special

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014 Sheep/Goat/Dairy Sale

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014 Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Special

Tuesday April 22, 2014